Frequently Asked Questions

How can I delete a user's media?

Should you have the need to permanently delete a user's media from the Platform, there are a few easy steps you can take to perform this action.

How to:
  • From the main navigation, click on Media
  • You can search for the media either by using filter, the search tool or by user ID.
  • When you have located the media to be deleted, either select it (or multiple items) or double click to the media details.
  • In the Actions menu on the left, first click "trash"
  • In the "Trashed" moderations status, select the items to be deleted and now click "Delete" from the Actions menu on the right.
Note: Media to be deleted will be permanently removed from our systems in 24 hours.

Help Topics:


Last Updated a year ago