Frequently Asked Questions

How can I delete a user?

Currently, the Platform only allows for the deactivation of users, which is not the equivalent of deletion.

If you have the need to delete a user and their media permanently from the Platform, please submit an Erasure Request to dataprotection@crowdspark.com. We will comply to with the request within 24 hours.

In your request, please provide the following information:
  • User first and last name
  • User email address
  • User ID (if known)
  • Please indicate whether you also require us to delete their media.
You can delete a user's media without our intervention, if you choose. Please see the instruction on how to delete media here.

Help Topics:


Last Updated a year ago